Meet our Team

With over 150 combined years of knowledge and expertise, we are proud of our 120 employees and teamwork that makes our customers experience a memorable one. Whether our roles are in-house or outbound we are all invested in supporting and assisting ASC customers.

Internal Sales

Deva-Naidoo

Deva Naidoo

E: deva@accessoriesspare.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9451

Dion-Rajgopaul

Dion Rajgopaul

E: dion@accessoriesspare.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9454

Inder-Tulsiren

Inder Tulsiren

E: sales7@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9406

Innocent-Shabalala

Innocent Shabalala

E: innocent@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9427

Leon-Rajah

Leon Rajah

E: leon@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 082 718 5111

Nathan-Govender

Nathan Govender

E: nathan@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9442

Nishaan-Surjoo

Nishaan Surjoo

E: sales5@accessoriesspare.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9404

Rakesh-Kandhailal

Rakesh Kanhdailal

E: rakesh@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9466

Roy-Perumal

Roy Perumal

E: marine@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9421

Ryan-Naidoo

Ryan Naidoo

E: ryan@accessoriesspare.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9438

Stuart-Christensen

Stuart Christensen

E: stuart@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9417

Tony-Ranjith

Tony Ranjith

E: tony@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9435

Victor-Pillay

Victor Pillay

E: victor@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9459

Vinod-Arumugam

Vinod Arumugam

E: vinod@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext: 9450

Mergan-Govender

Mergan Govender

E: sales8@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext. 9403

Jeff-Peethum

Jeff Peethum

E: marine2@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext. 9402

Brendon-Rajcoomar

Brendon Rajcoomar

E: brendon@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 031 581 8400 Ext. 9487

External Sales

Martin-Van-Der-Westhuizen

Martin Van Der Westhuizen

E: jhbrep@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 076 801 8257
Gauteng & Surrounds

Richard-King

Richard King

E: richard@accessoriesspares.co.za
T: 082 718 5111
KZN & Surrounds

We leverage our knowledge and buying power to negotiate great prices on your behalf. Our success relies on partnering with yours.

Why ASC?

affordable-pricing

Affordable Pricing

Our industry knowledge and financial strength provides substantial buying power to source quality products on an ongoing basis at competitive prices. We strive to continually evolve and ensure competitive and sustainable wholesale pricing to our resellers.

accessories spares centre sales

Accessible Sales Team

Our friendly, expert staff are always ready to assist you.

fast-delivery

Next Day Delivery

Place an order with us before 15:00 Monday – Friday and we will have your order ready and delivered the next working day! (*major hubs excluding Cape town – 2 days). Outlying areas within South Africa are 3-4 days. Free delivery (subject to minimum order value).

quality-service

Superior Customer Service

Operating from a central location, superior customer service is our main objective.

We currently have in excess of 15,000 products related to our divisions: Automotive Replacement Parts, Automotive Accessories, Tools and Hardware and Marine and Camping & Lifestyle.

*ASC is an accredited RMI member and strive to ensure business activities continuously comply with the required accreditation criteria and the MIOSA’s Code of Conduct. ASC proudly and strictly conforms to the Consumer Protection Act (CPA) to promote fairness, openness and good business practices between suppliers of goods and services and Consumers of these goods and services.

ASC-Marine
BS-Pro
Carco
Multiflex
Runva
Seaflo
Sirius
Sound-Marine
Toolco
Yamamotor
Young-Marine